IFRS Foundation, 30 Cannon Street, London EC4M 6XH

3 - 4 March 2014



  • Financial Reporting Standards Council of South Africa Kim Bromfield

  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) represented by the Korea Accounting Standards Board Clement Chan
  • China Accounting Standards Committee Liu Guangzhong
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Ikuo Nishikawa
  • Australian Accounting Standards Board Kevin Stevenson

  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) François Flores
  • Accounting Standards Committee of Germany Liesel Knorr
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Roger Marshall
  • Spanish Accounting and Auditing Institute Ana Martinez-Pina

  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Linda Mezon
  • United States Financial Accounting Standards Board Russ Golden
  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Alexsandro Broedel

This website uses cookies. You can view which cookies are used by viewing the details in our privacy policy.