Skip to content (Press enter)

IFRS Foundation, Columbus Building, 7 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, London E14 4HD

25 - 26 March 2024



  • Pan African Federation of Accountants Raymond Chamboko

  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Helena Simkova (AASB)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Nishan Fernando (CA Sri Lanka)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Huaxin Xu (CASC)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Imran Khan (ICAP)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Rana Usman Khan (ICAP)
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Yasunobu Kawanishi
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Nami Yamaguchi
  • Accounting Regulatory Department, PRC Ministry of Finance China Yu Chen
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Jae-Ho Kim
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Il-Hong Park

  • EFRAG Sebastién Harushimana
  • EFRAG Rasmus Sommer
  • Autorité des normes comptables Robert Ophèle
  • Autorité des normes comptables Pierre Martin
  • UK Endorsement Board Pauline Wallace
  • UK Endorsement Board Seema Jamil-O'Neill
  • Accounting Standards Committee of Germany Sven Morich

  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Carlos Valle
  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Benjamín Gallegos
  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Rodrigo Andrade de Morais
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Armand Capisciolto
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Katharine Christopoulos
  • Financial Accounting Standards Board (US) Susan Cosper
  • Financial Accounting Standards Board (US) James Kroeker