Video conference call

28 - 29 June 2021



  • Pan African Federation of Accountants Raymond Chamboko

  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Eky Liu (HKICPA)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Xiaoqing Yi (CASC)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Shiwaji Bhikaji Zaware (ICAI)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Takeshi Maruoka (ASBJ)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Rieko Yanou (ASBJ)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Won-Hee Han (KASB)
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Atsushi Kogasaka
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Yasunobu Kawanishi
  • Accounting Regulatory Department, PRC Ministry of Finance China Yu Chen
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Eui-Hyung Kim
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Jae-Ho Kim

  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Chiara Del Prete
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Vincent Papa
  • Autorité des normes comptables Patrick de Cambourg
  • Autorité des normes comptables Vincent Louis
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Alberto Giussani
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Tommaso Fabi
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Leonardo Piombino
  • UK Endorsement Board Pauline Wallace
  • UK Endorsement Board Seema Jamil-O'Neill

  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Rodrigo Andrade de Morais
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Linda Mezon-Hutter
  • United States Financial Accounting Standards Board Jim Kroeker

This website uses cookies to support your browsing experience, including cookies for signing in to your IFRS account and analytics cookies. You can view the full list of cookies in our privacy policy