Video conference call

9 - 10 December 2021



  • Pan African Federation of Accountants Raymond Chamboko

  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Helena Simkova (AASB)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Xiaoqing Yi (CASC)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Nishan Fernando (CA Sri Lanka)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Rieko Yanou (ASBJ)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Bee Leng Tan (MASB)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Sung-ho Joo (KASB)
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Yasunobu Kawanishi
  • Accounting Regulatory Department, PRC Ministry of Finance China Yu Chen
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Eui-Hyung Kim
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Jae-Ho Kim

  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Chiara Del Prete
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Kathrin Schöne
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Rasmus Sommer
  • Autorité des normes comptables Patrick de Cambourg
  • Autorité des normes comptables Vincent Louis
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Alberto Giussani
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Tommaso Fabi
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Leonardo Piombino
  • UK Endorsement Board Pauline Wallace
  • UK Endorsement Board Seema Jamil-O'Neill

  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Rodrigo Andrade de Morais
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Linda Mezon-Hutter
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Katharine Christopoulos
  • United States Financial Accounting Standards Board Jim Kroeker
  • United States Financial Accounting Standards Board Aarika Friend

  • Australian Accounting Standards Board Siobhan Hammond
  • Australian Accounting Standards Board Eric Lee