Video conference call

10 December 2020



  • Pan African Federation of Accountants Raymond Chamboko

  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Takeshi Maruoka (ASBJ)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Fridrich Housa (AASB)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Ernest Lee (HKICPA)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Shiwaji Bhikaji Zaware (ICAI)
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Atsushi Kogasaka
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Yasunobu Kawanishi
  • Accounting Regulatory Department, PRC Ministry of Finance China Yu Chen
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Eui-Hyung Kim
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Jae-Ho Kim

  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Patricia McBride
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Vincent Papa
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) Iasbel Batista
  • Autorité des normes comptables Patrick de Cambourg
  • Autorité des normes comptables Vincent Louis
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Alberto Giussani
  • Organismo Italiano di Contabilità Tommaso Fabi
  • Financial Reporting Council (UK) Mark Babington

  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Rodrigo Andrade de Morais
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Linda Mezon
  • United States Financial Accounting Standards Board Jim Kroeker

This website uses cookies to support your browsing experience, including cookies for signing in to your IFRS account and analytics cookies. You can view the full list of cookies in our privacy policy