Skip to content (Press enter)

Location: Hybrid—Virtual and IFRS Foundation Office, London

4 December 2023



  • Pan African Federation of Accountants Raymond Chamboko

  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Rana Usman Khan (ICAP)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Il-Hong Park (KASB)
  • Asian-Oceanian Standard Setters Group (AOSSG) Huaxin Xu (CASC)
  • Accounting Standards Board of Japan Yasunobu Kawanishi
  • Accounting Regulatory Department, PRC Ministry of Finance China Yu Chen
  • Korea Accounting Standards Board Jae-Ho Kim

  • EFRAG Sebastién Harushimana
  • EFRAG Vincent Papa
  • Autorité des normes comptables Robert Ophèle
  • Autorité des normes comptables Pierre Martin
  • UK Endorsement Board Pauline Wallace
  • UK Endorsement Board Seema Jamil-O'Neill
  • Accounting Standards Committee of Germany Sven Morich

  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Benjamín Gallegos
  • Group of Latin American Standard Setters (GLASS) Rodrigo Morais
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Armand Capisciolto
  • Canadian Accounting Standards Board Katharine Christopoulos
  • Financial Accounting Standards Board (US) James Kroeker
  • Financial Accounting Standards Board (US) Susan Cosper