Attachment A: FCAG Members and Observers

Members

Co-chairs

Harvey J. Goldschmid

Former Commissioner, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission United States

Hans Hoogervorst

Chairman, AFM (the Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets) Europe

Members

John Bogle

Founder, Vanguard United States

Jerry Corrigan

Goldman Sachs and Former President of the New York Federal Reserve Bank United States

Fermin del Valle

Former President, International Federation of Accountants Argentina

Jane Diplock

Chairman, International Organization of Securities Commissions Executive Committee New Zealand

Raudline Etienne

Chief Investment Officer, New York State Common Retirement Fund United States

Stephen Haddrill

Director General, Financial Reporting Council Former Director General, Association of British Insurers United Kingdom

Toru Hashimoto

Former Chairman, Deutsche Securities Limited Japan

Nobuo Inaba

Former Executive Director, Bank of Japan Japan

Gene Ludwig

Former Comptroller of the Currency United States

Yezdi Malegam

Board Member, Reserve Bank of India India

Klaus-Peter Müller

Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Commerzbank Germany

Don Nicolaisen

Former Chief Accountant, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission United States

Wiseman Nkuhlu

Chairman of the Audit Committee, AngloGold Ashanti Former Economic Advisor to the President of the Republic of South Africa South Africa

Tommaso Padoa-Schioppa

Former Finance Minister Italy

Lucas Papademos

Vice-President, European Central Bank Europe

Michel Prada

Former Chairman, Autorité des Marchés Financiers France

Observers

- Basel Committee on Banking Supervision
- Committee of European Securities Regulators
- Financial Stability Board
- International Association of Insurance Supervisors
- Japan Financial Services Agency
- US Securities and Exchange Commission
- Nelson Carvalho, former Chairman, IASB Standards Advisory Committee (Brazil)
- Dennis Chookaszian, Chairman, US Financial Accounting Standards Advisory Council