Welcome to the website of the IFRS Foundation and the IASB

Sunday 28 August 2016

Banner graphic


Comment Letters

 Comment letters

LetterSubmitterSort OrderOrganisationSort Order
CL140Mr A Prof 
CL33Professor Dr. h.c Klaus Feinen 
CL16Mike Brown 
CL18Steve Kurker 
CL82Gary Steele 
CL96John Robert Frawley 
CL137Dr Joseph S Maresca 
CL178Dawn Blanchard 
CL165Diane Brown 
CL172Patricia A Clifford 
CL234Daniela Mendes 
CL223Mr Abraham AbeAbraham E. Haspel
CL127Mr Harold LyonsAeroCentury Corp.
CL114Richard K SylvesterAerospace Industries Association
CL197Mathieu (1JQ6B) MichelAG Insurance Belgium, Brussels
CL139Mr Gerry O'ConnorAggreko plc
CL24Ms Alicia M. BoydAlicia M. Boyd, CPA PC
CL145Mr David JacksonAlliance Boots
CL135Kim YenkevichAltria Client Services
CL243 Apple Inc
CL75Mr Robert ProcterArdent Leisure Group
CL185Mr Takehiro OkamotoAsian-Oceanian Standard-Setters Group (AOSSG)
CL80David SiegelAsset Services
CL133Stephanie MeyerAtwood Oceanics Inc
CL36Mr Simon O'NeillAustralasian Council of Auditors- General
CL121Miss Mischa GinnsAustralian Accounting Standards Board
CL175Jeffrey WoolAviation Working Group
CL233 Aviation Working Group
CL155Mr Colin BurnsBaker Tilly UK Audit LLP
CL186Ms Raquel Pastor SerranoBanco Santander
CL118Mr Jeffrey GannonBeacon Intermodal Leasing LLC
CL245 Beckman Coulter
CL189Mr rish rupareliaBest Buy Europe Distributions Limited
CL57Mr John SheldonBritish Helicopter Association
CL205Mr Jay ParmarBritish Vehicle Rental and Leasing Assn
CL204Mr Martin VosselerBundesverband Deutscher Leasing-Unternehmen e.V. (BDL)
CL27Sue LiuCathay Pacific
CL104Mr Thomas QuaadmanCCMC, US Chamber of Commerce
CL106Lock LefebvreCGA-Canada
CL115Luke LukensChicago Freight Car Leasing & Co. and Subsidiaries
CL45Mr Chris BarnardChris Barnard
CL122Mr David MaxwellClassic Technology Limited
CL179Doris ChanCLP Holdings
CL92Mr Stephen MorrisCobham plc
CL113Mark LandstromCogswell Realty
CL130J Benjamin McLeishColliers International
CL61Frederiek VermeulenCommittee of European Securities Regulators (CESR)
CL166Belinda LingCommonwealth Bank of Australia
CL200Claes NorbergConfederation of Swedish Enterprise
CL124Ms Lisa DeaneCPA Ireland