Global Standards for the world economy

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Banner graphic

Comment letters


LetterSubmitterSort OrderOrganisationSort Order
CL36Chris Barnard 
CL26Mr Paul CooperACCA
CL8Roger MarshallAccounting Standards Board
CL17Siew Luie SOH (Ms)Accounting Standards Council
CL5Kevin StevensonAustralian Accounting Standards Board
CL31Andrew BuchananBDO IFR Advisory Limited
CL34Edison Arisa PereiraBrazilian Accounting Pronouncements Committee (CPC)
CL6Gordon FowlerCanadian Accounting Standards Board
CL38Olav JonesCEA Insurers of Europe
CL11Felipe Perez CervantesCINIF
CL24Paul MasonCIPFA
CL9Noel BrowneCPA Ireland
CL7Veronica PooleDeloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited
CL2Lisel KnorrDRSC e.V.(German Accounting Standards Board)
CL15Hans de MunnikDutch Accounting Standards Board
CL37Françoise FloresEFRAG
CL16Melanie LitoskiEnmax Corporation
CL4Victoria O'LearyEYGS LLP
CL14Dr Daniel Carlos Feldman & Dr Romon Vicente NicastroFederacion Argentina de Consejos Profesionales de
CL25Mr juarez CarneiroGlass-Group of Latin American Accounting Standard
CL10Kenneth C SharpGrant Thornton International Ltd
CL18Steve OngHong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants
CL33John BoultonICAEW
CL35Dr Tham Kah PohICPAS (Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore)
CL29Ambrose NzamaluInstitute of Certified Public Accountants of Rwanda (ICPAR)
CL20Avinash ChanderInstitute of Chartered Accountants of India ICAI
CL12Mr Yukio HIRAOJapan Foreign Trade Council, Inc.
CL19Mr Suk-Sig (Steve) LimKASB
CL21Vaishali P. KoparkarLarsen & Toubro Limited
CL32Mohammad Faiz AzmiMalaysian Accounting Standards Board (MASB)
CL27Michel Barbet-MassinMazars
CL1Ms Yuko YoshinagaN/A
CL30Erlend KvaalNorsk Regnskapsstiftelse (The Norwegian Accounting Standards Board)
CL39Segreteria della PresidenzaOIC (Organismo Italiano di Contabilità)
CL22Jean M StephensRSM International
CL13Sue LudolphSAICA
CL23Prachi NadkarSEBI (Securities & Exchange Board of India)
CL3Mr Charles MutaleZambia Institute of Chartered Accountants (ZICA)