Global Standards for the world economy

Thursday 23 March 2017

Banner graphic

Technical staff

Senior IASB staff


Senior IASB staff


The IASB staff consists of more than 70 professionals, who work with the Board and project teams, conduct research, participate in roundtable meetings, analyse oral and written comment letters received from the public, and prepare recommendations and drafts of documents for consideration by the Board.

The general email address for contacting the IASB and IFRS Foundation is info@ifrs.org. Contact details for technical staff are available on their specific project page.

Contact details for senior IASB staff are as follows:

 

 

 

 Henry Rees

Henry Rees

Director of Implementation and Adoption Activities
hrees@ifrs.org

 Kumar Dasgupta

Kumar Dasgupta

Technical Director, Financial Instruments
kdasgupta@ifrs.org

 Peter Clark, Director of Research, IASB

Peter Clark

Technical Director, Research
pclark@ifrs.org

 Michael Stewart, Director of Implementation Activities, IASB

Michael Stewart

Technical Director
mstewart@ifrs.org

 Matt Tilling, Director of Education

Matt Tilling

Director of Education
mtilling@ifrs.org

 Andrea Pryde, Associate Technical Director, Standard Setting

Andrea Pryde

Associate Technical Director, Standard Setting
apryde@ifrs.org

 Patrina Buchanan, Associate Technical Director, Implementation and Adoption Activities

Patrina Buchanan

Associate Technical Director, Implementation and Adoption Activities
pbuchanan@ifrs.org