Welcome to the website of the IFRS Foundation and the IASB

Wednesday 01 October 2014

Banner graphic

IASB

Contact the IASB


Headquarters

 

IASB

30 Cannon Street
London, EC4M 6XH
United Kingdom

View on a map

Company No: FC023235

Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 6410
Fax: +44 (0)20 7246 6411
email: info@ifrs.org

 

IFRS Foundation liaison office

5 Floor, Ohtemachi Financial-City South Tower
9-7, Ohtemachi 1-Chome
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: mtakemura@ifrs.org

View directions to the office.

Learn more about the Asia-Oceania office.



30 Cannon Street, London

Senior IASB staff

 

 Alan Teixeira, Senior Director, Technical Activities, IASB

Hugh Shields

Executive Technical Director
hshields@ifrs.org

 Alan Teixeira, Senior Director, Technical Activities, IASB

Alan Teixeira

Senior Director, Technical Activities
ateixeira@ifrs.org

 Wayne Upton, Director of International Activities and Chairman of the IFRS Interpretations Committee

Wayne Upton

Director of International Activities and Chairman of the IFRS Interpretations Committee
wupton@ifrs.org

 Wayne Upton, Director of International Activities and Chairman of the IFRS Interpretations Committee

Henry Rees

Technical Director
hrees@ifrs.org

 Wayne Upton, Director of International Activities and Chairman of the IFRS Interpretations Committee

Kumar Dasgupta

Technical Director
kdasgupta@ifrs.org

 Peter Clark, Director of Research, IASB

Peter Clark

Technical Director
pclark@ifrs.org

 Michael Stewart, Director of Implementation Activities, IASB

Michael Stewart

Director of Implementation Activities
mstewart@ifrs.org

 Mike Wells, Director of IFRS Education Initiative, IASB

Mike Wells

Director of IFRS Education Initiative
mwells@ifrs.org

 

 

Related information