Global Standards for the world economy

Sunday 25 September 2016

Banner graphic

IASB

Contact the IASB


Headquarters

 

IASB

30 Cannon Street
London, EC4M 6XH
United Kingdom

View on a map

Company No: FC023235

Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 6410
Fax: +44 (0)20 7246 6411
email: info@ifrs.org

 

IFRS Foundation liaison office

5 Floor, Otemachi Financial-City South Tower
9-7, Otemachi 1-Chome
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: mtakemura@ifrs.org

View directions to the office.

Learn more about the Asia-Oceania office.



30 Cannon Street, London

Senior IASB staff

 

Name Position Email Profile
Hugh Shields Executive Technical Director hshields@ifrs.org View profile
Wayne Upton Director of International Activities and Chairman of the IFRS Interpretations Committee wupton@ifrs.org View profile
Henry Rees Director of Implementation and Adoption Activities hrees@ifrs.org View profile
Kumar Dasgupta Technical Director, Financial Instruments kdasgupta@ifrs.org View profile
Peter Clark Technical Director, Research pclark@ifrs.org View profile
Michael Stewart Technical Director mstewart@ifrs.org View profile
Matt Tilling Director of Education mtilling@ifrs.org View profile
Andrea Pryde Associate Technical Director, Standard Setting apryde@ifrs.org View profile
Patrina Buchanan Associate Technical Director, Implementation and Adoption Activities pbuchanan@ifrs.org View profile

 

 

Related information